Volunteer Directory - CLT

These Documents are provided for the strict use of Wings Foundation Volunteers who have signed Confidentiality Agreement on file with Wings Secretary.

Updated: May 15, 2020

Andrea Sisson

Term Director/Case Worker

Emp# 119026

Email: andrea.sisson@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (706) 533-7929

Address: 2610 Park Rd Unit # C, Charlotte, NC 28209

Birthday: January 29th

Paul Anstine, Jr

NYC Term Director/Volunteer

Emp# 532634

Email: paul.anstine@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (704) 232-0476

Address: 9619 Woodland Circle, Charlotte, NC 28216

Birthday: May 12th

 

Cameo Garrison

Case Worker

Emp# 213092

Email: cameo.garrison@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (704) 905-6238

Address: 3526 Denson Pl, Charlotte, NC 28215

Birthday: May 29th

Daniel Sinclair

Case Worker

Emp# 528340

Email: daniel.sinclair@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (941) 323-1839

Address: 215 N Pine St Unit 916, Charlotte, NC 28202

Birthday: April 22nd

Danny Ramirez

Volunteer

Emp# 356692

Email: dram13407@yahoo.com

Phone: (704) 232-1232

Address: 9619 Woodland Circle, Charlotte, NC 28216

Birthday: November 15th

Glenda Moore

Case Worker

Emp# 179427

Email: glenda.moore@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (609) 636-2364

Address: 11847 Kennon Ridge Ln, Huntersville, NC 28078

Birthday: July 5th

 

Hannah Klein

Case Worker

Emp# 822879

Email: hannah.klein@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (302) 384-4694

Address: 414 Dumont Ave, Belmont, NC 28012

Birthday: April 19th

Jordan Ramsey

Case Worker/Fundraiser

Emp# 808642

Email: jordan.ramsey@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (803) 306-0704

Address: 718 S 5th Ave, #11, Wilmington, NC 28401

Birthday: October 6th

 

Kim Phillips

Case Worker

Emp# 487708

Email: kim.phillips@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (941) 373-5624

Address: 468 Maple Oak Ln, Charleston, SC 29414

Birthday: July 13th

Kristine Kozen

Volunteer

Emp# 424673

Email: kkozen1964@gmail.com

Phone: (704) 674-8784

Address: 4057 Zilker Park Dr, Charlotte, NC 28217

Birthday: August 26th

 

LaVieda Wallace

Case Worker

Emp# 772738

Email: msvdub01@yahoo.com

Phone: (951) 599-5236

Address: 1389 Hummingbird Way, Hemet, CA 92545

Birthday: August 20th

Marty McMillan

Fundraiser

Emp# 67850

Email: mjmcmillan2002@yahoo.com

Phone: (336) 442-3777

Address: 214 Woodrow Ave, High Point, NC 27262

Birthday: April 1st

© 2020 The Wings Foundation, Inc.

Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon