© 2013 The Wings Foundation INC.

Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Desktop View

These Documents are provided for the strict use of Wings Foundation Volunteers who have signed Confidentiality Agreement on file with Wings Secretary.

Alphabetical by First Name

Updated: September 17, 2019

Name

Aaron "Chiklet" Azevedo

Adrenis Washington Norwood

Amy Olson

Andrea Sisson

Anne Campbell

Anne Elfant

Anne Elwell

Brenda Jacobson

Brian Walsh

Bridget Glassman

Cathy Collins

China Hernandez

Cindy Kaiser

Cliff Fleming

Dana James

Daniel Smotherman

Danny Cabrera

Danny Ramirez

Darlene Temple

David Arnette

Debbie Beall

Debbie Roland

Desiree Reinarz

Detrick Westmoreland

Diane Richardson

Dominic Anaya

Dorothy Schwartz

Ed Nemergut Jr

Efrian Cooper

Eloise Smith

Forrest Blake

Frances Gosline

Geoff Stafford

Glenda Moore

Grant Nichol

Heather Wilson

Jane Dineen

Jean Ann Conn

Jenny Quick

Jill Fenley

Jillian Bocenda

Jocelyn Pena

Jordan Ramsey

Jordan Thostenson

Jose Merced

Josias Alex Bermea

Juliana Ruggiero

Kathy Burgart

Kathy Trayers

Kazumi Chapa

Kim Coats Tuck

Kim Putman

Kori Koprivica

Krichelle Zũńiga

Kristine Kozen

Kyle Costa

Lauran Murphy

Lauri Zamin

LaVieda Wallace

Len Irving

Lenora Bolling

Linda Strawderman

Lo Cruzan

Louie Salinas

Makini Harrison

Mandi Fleishman

Marggie Royston

Marty McMillan

Mary Jo Brown

Michelle Soto de Carvalho

Missy Flood

Monique Jobin

Nadia Bartolucci

Natalia Labuttis

Natalie Adamowicz

Nicki Kirkeby

Noreen Hannon

Paul Anstine Jr

Penny Mather

Peter Moran

Rachel Schaub

Rhonda Dawson

Rich Henderson

Roasheen Huffman

Roberto Jimenez-Curiel

Rosie Ivie

Roxanna Liwanag-Kelley

Sam Gooch

Sarah Bly

Sharon Gambrell

Shelly Mullins

Sherri Giron

Stephanie Gutraj

Stephanie Oxford

Steven Cooper

Susan Henry

Susie Asing

Trisha Alfermann

Val Stansberry

Veronica Alverez

William "Greg" Krauter

Base

LAX

PHX

DCA

CLT

DCA

NYC

LAX

LAX

DCA

NYC

DCA

SFO

ORD

DFW

LAX

PHX

DFW

CLT

CLT

DCA

DCA

DCA

DFW

DFW

DFW

DFW

CLT

MIA

PHX

ORD

STL

DCA

MIA

CLT

LAX

ORD

LAX

DFW

DCA

DFW

ORD

LAX

CLT

PHX

DFW

MIA

SFO

DFW

DCA

DFW

DFW

CLT

LAX

SFO

CLT

DFW

DCA

ORD

CLT

LAX

DCA

CLT

BOS

DFW

MIA

NYC

LAX

CLT

DFW

LAX

DCA

DCA

DCA

MIA

NYC

PHX

ORD

NYC

DFW

NYC

NYC

DFW

PHL

DFW

PHL

PHX

DFW

NYC

PHL

DFW

DFW

LAX

DCA

DFW

PHX

DCA

DFW

ORD

ORD

LAX

NYC

Emp#

579175

533809

446591

119026

182860

532882

196264

Retiree

809075

593961

519078

532436

45781

593414

362252

420311

516318

356692

124982

623393

345611

41752

345292

685469

44492

626619

469011

189465

669897

4265

593688

133881

565047

179427

95738

371490

Retiree

133948

400949

565194

75428

107458

808642

419264

185666

822717

355887

637363

97559

153170

1819

174707

565215

533025

424673

808668

321116

112598

772738

669844

401575

772738

321867

658198

657662

623938

43462

67850

56382

112589

667652

139653

695455

423244

518928

139157

96490

532634

146110

564560

594060

75321

100264

367087

746694

356242

45849

532505

401412

67482

146034

532460

707246

45010

N/A

411004

144423

152715

96664

532596

307412

Phone Number(s)

(562) 225-3290

(360) 970-5777

(307) 421-3861

(706) 533-7929

(703) 200-1896

(718) 809-4543

H: (909) 941-1919 C: (310) 493-9089

H: (714) 845-6008 C: (714) 904-7313

(978) 337-3914

(214) 454-6447

H: (202) 537-7270 C: (202) 607-0244

(415) 312-7191

(847) 275-8046

(817) 874-8356

(703) 785-3153

H: (602) 277-4930 C: (602) 692-5191

(817) 243-5533

(704) 232-1232

(704) 622-2406

(404) 735-0811

(301) 399-3556

H: (703) 754-7743 C: (703) 887-1501

(512) 672-9744

(817) 901-0492

(831) 402-5959

(305) 744-2889

(412) 716-0883

(954) 610-3952

(602) 793-8936

(630) 655-1511

(703) 568-5693

(703) 798-4004

(703) 864-8164

(609) 636-2364

(562) 230-5354

(847) 769-1513

H: (949) 497-0944 C: (949) 395-2209

(817) 691-4701

(540) 729-3210

(617) 359-9009

(847) 828-1431

(562) 787-2890

(803) 306-0704

(323) 496-5039

(817) 690-5500

(210) 912-3811

(415) 902-0947

(817) 287-8202

(703) 798-7096

(817) 707-7818

(817) 360-2190

(256) 468-4343

(609) 332-5309

(707) 235-3569

(704) 674-8784

(916) 281-4426

(703) 768-2662

(847) 219-6195

(951) 599-5236

(310) 927-8551

(804) 370-7690

(580) 695-1528

(617) 596-5699

(956) 750-2001

(314) 434-7377

(214) 649-9429

(909) 938-9223

(336) 442-3777

(214) 564-3468

H: (805) 383-0070 C: (805) 443-3056

(339) 234-1764

H: (703) 781-6856 C: (703) 200-2316

(703) 582-3389

(786) 566-3063

(201) 401-3620

(480) 586-8556

H: (847) 437-6167 C: (847) 894-6167

(704) 232-0476

(817) 939-9494

H: (516) 223-7011 C: (516) 850-4099

(704) 500-6893

(214) 448-3906

(617) 952-8607

(817) 729-6939

(281) 408-9749

(602) 790-6101

(214) 695-7366

(732) 644-5890

(412) 498-4001

(214) 476-8526

(940) 938-8707

(714) 321-2691

(708) 557-3725

(325) 829-1204

(602) 402-2253

(540) 229-2644

(214) 724-7063

(312) 371-6901

(773) 458-4724

(714) 928-5380

(760) 641-9632

Email

aaron.azevedo@wingsfoundation.com

adrenis@aol.com

amy.olson@wingsfoundation.com

andrea.sisson@wingsfoundation.com

anne.campbell@mac.com

anne.elfant@wingsfoundation.com

anne.elwell@wingsfoundation.com

bbbbeachwalk@yahoo.com

bc.walsh21@gmail.com

bridget.glassman@wingsfoundation.com

tootie1967@gmail.com

ladyindasky@yahoo.com

craftystew@aol.com

cliff.fleming@wingsfoundation.com

dana.james@wingsfoundation.com

daniel.smotherman@wingsfoundation.com

danny.cabrera@wingsfoundation.com

dram13407@yahoo.com

darlene.temple@comcast.net

david.arnette@wingsfoundtion.com

debdca@comcast.net

debbie.roland@wingsfoundation.com

desiree.reinarz@wingsfoundation.com

moses.westmoreland@wingsfoundation.com

flygirldiane@gmail.com

dominic.anaya@wingsfoundation.com

faith2353@gmail.com

ed.nemergut@wingsfoundation.com

efrain.cooper@wingsfoundation.com

le747aa@aol.com

forrest.blake@wingsfoundation.com

frances.gosline@wingsfoundation.com

geoff.stafford@wingsfoundation.com

glenda.moore@wingsfoundation.com

grant@holisticbodywork.net

heather.wilson@wingsfoundation.com

jane.dineen@wingsfoundation.com

jac196@verizon.net

jenny.quick@wingsfoundation.com

jill.fenley@wingsfoundation.com

jillian.bocenda@gmail.com

jocelyn.pena@wingsfoundation.com

jordan.ramsey@me.com

jordan.thostenson@wingsfoundation.com

jose.merced@wingsfoundation.com

alex.bermea@wingsfoundation.com

juliana.ruggiero@wingsfoundation.com

kathy.burgart@wingsfoundation.com

ladybug0122@verizon.net

kazumi.chapa@wingsfoundation.com

kim.tuck@wingsfoundation.com

kim.putman@wingsfoundation.com

kori.koprivica@wingsfoundation.com

krichelle.fadr@wingsfoundation.com

kkozen1964@gmail.com

kyle.costa@wingsfoundation.com

lauran.murphy@wingsfoundation.com

zaminlauri@gmail.com

msvdub01@yahoo.com

leonard.irving@wingsfoundation.com

lenora.bolling@wingsfoundation.com

linda_strawderman@yahoo.com

lo.cruzan@wingsfoundation.com

louie.salinas@wingsfoundation.com

makini.harrison@wingsfoundation.com

mandi.wings@gmail.com

marggie.royston@wingsfoundation.com

mjmcmillan2002@yahoo.com

maryjo.brown@wingsfoundation.com

michelle.soto@wingsfoundation.com

missyflood73@gmail.com

monique.jobin@wingsfoundation.com

nadi3@hotmail.com

natalia.labuttis@wingsfoundation.com

natalie.adamowicz@wingsfoundation.com

nicki.kirkeby@wingsfoundation.com

nehannon7@gmail.com

paul.anstine@wingsfoundation.com

penny.mather@wingsfoundation.com

reidfork@aol.com

rachel.lgalockers@gmail.com

rhonda.dawson@wingsfoundation.com

rich.henderson@wingsfoundation.com

roasheen.huffman@wingsfoundation.com

roberto.curiel@wingsfoundation.com

rosieivie@yahoo.com

roxanna.liwanag-kelley@wingsfoundation.com

sam.gooch@wingsfoundation.com

sarah.bly@wingsfoundation.com

sharon.gambrell@wingsfoundation.com

shelly.mullins@wingsfoundation.com

giron@gmail.com

stephanie.gutraj@aa.com

stephanie.oxford@wingsfoundation.com

N/A

susan.henry@wingsfoundation.com

susan.asing@wingsfoundation.com

trisha.alfermann@wingsfoundation.com

vberry14@aol.com

sunshynn10@gmail.com

krauterwg@aol.com