Desktop View

These Documents are provided for the strict use of Wings Foundation Volunteers who have signed Confidentiality Agreement on file with Wings Secretary.

Alphabetical by First Name

Updated: June 1, 2020

Name

Aaron "Chiklet" Azevedo

Adrenis Washington Norwood

Amy Olson

Andrea Sisson

Anne Campbell

Anne Elfant

Brenda Jacobson

Brian Walsh

Bridget Glassman

Cameo Garrison

Cathy Collins

China Hernandez

Cliff Fleming

Daniel Sinclair

Daniel Smotherman

Danny Cabrera

David Arnette

Debbie Beall

Debbie Dent

Debbie Roland

Desiree Reinarz

Diane Richardson

Dominic Anaya

Doug Miller

Ed Nemergut Jr

Efrian Cooper

Eloise Smith

Forrest Blake

Frances Gosline

Geoff Stafford

Glenda Moore

Grant Nichol

Greg Krauter

Hannah Klein

Heather Wilson

Jane Dineen

Jean Ann Conn

Jenny Quick

Jill Fenley

Jillian Bocenda

Jocelyn Pena

Jordan Ramsey

Jordan Thostenson

Josias Alex Bermea

Juliana Ruggiero

Kathy Burgart

Kathy Trayers

Kazumi Chapa

Kim Coats Tuck

Kim Phillips

Kim Putman

Kori Koprivica

Krichelle Zũńiga

Kristine Kozen

Kyle Costa

Lauran Murphy

Lauri Zamin

LaVieda Wallace

Len Irving

Lo Cruzan

Louie Salinas

Mandi Fleishman

Marggie Royston

Marsha Douglass

Marti McMillan

Mary Jo Brown

Melissa Flood

Michelle Soto de Carvalho

Nadia Bartolucci

Natalie Adamowicz

Nicki Kirkeby

Noreen Hannon

Paul Anstine Jr

Penny Mather

Peter Moran

Phyllis Shaw

Rhonda Dawson

Rich Henderson

Roasheen Huffman

Roberto Jimenez-Curiel

Rosie Ivie

Roxanna Liwanag-Kelley

Rylee Brown

Sam Gooch

Sarah Bly

Sharon Gambrell

Sherri Giron

Stephanie Gutraj

Stephanie Oxford

Steve Hunger

Steven Cooper

Susan Henry

Susan Thulin

Susie Asing

Trisha Alfermann

Val Stansberry

Veronica Alvarez

Base

LAX

PHX

DCA

CLT

DCA

NYC

LAX

DCA

NYC

CLT

DCA

SFO

DFW

CLT

PHX

DFW

DFW

DCA

ORD

DCA

PHL

DFW

DFW

LAX

MIA

PHX

ORD

STL

DCA

MIA

CLT

LAX

NYC

CLT

ORD

LAX

DFW

DCA

DFW

ORD

LAX

CLT

PHX

MIA

SFO

DFW

DCA

DFW

DFW

CLT

MIA

LAX

SFO

CLT

DFW

DCA

ORD

CLT

LAX

BOS

DFW

NYC

LAX

DFW

CLT

DFW

DCA

LAX

DCA

NYC

PHX

ORD

CLT

DFW

NYC

DFW

DFW

PHL

DFW

DFW

PHX

DFW

DFW

NYC

PHL

RDU

LAX

ORD

DFW

LAX

PHX

PHL

ORD

DFW

ORD

ORD

LAX

Emp#

579175

533809

446591

119026

182860

532882

Retiree

809075

593961

213092

519078

532436

593414

528340

420311

516318

623393

345611

96318

Retiree

345292

44492

626619

808810

189465

669897

4265

593688

133881

565047

179427

95738

957238

822879

371490

Retiree

133948

400949

565194

75428

107458

808642

419264

822717

355887

637363

97559

153170

1819

487708

174707

565215

533025

424673

808668

321116

112598

772738

669844

321867

658198

623938

43462

64227

67850

56382

667652

112589

695455

518928

139157

96490

532634

146110

564560

74851

75321

100264

367087

746694

356242

45849

750912

532505

401412

67482

532460

707246

45010

121221

N/A

411004

75898

144423

152715

96664

532596

Phone Number(s)

(562) 225-3290

(360) 970-5777

(307) 421-3861

(706) 533-7929

(703) 200-1896

(718) 809-4543

H: (714) 845-6008 C: (714) 904-7313

(978) 337-3914

(214) 454-6447

(256) 468-4343

H: (202) 537-7270 C: (202) 607-0244

(415) 312-7191

(817) 874-8356

(941) 323-1839

H: (602) 277-4930 C: (602) 692-5191

(817) 243-5533

(404) 735-0811

(301) 399-3556

(847) 530-4429

H: (703) 754-7743 C: (703) 887-1501

(512) 672-9744

(831) 402-5959

(305) 744-2889

(949) 610-4785

(954) 610-3952

(602) 793-8936

(630) 655-1511

(703) 568-5693

(703) 798-4004

(703) 864-8164

(609) 636-2364

(562) 230-5354

(917) 402-0103

(302) 384-4694

(847) 769-1513

H: (949) 497-0944 C: (949) 395-2209

(817) 691-4701

(540) 729-3210

(617) 359-9009

(847) 828-1431

(562) 787-2890

(803) 306-0704

(323) 496-5039

(210) 912-3811

(415) 902-0947

(817) 287-8202

(703) 798-7096

(817) 707-7818

(817) 360-2190

(941) 373-5624

(256) 468-4343

(609) 332-5309

(707) 235-3569

(704) 674-8784

(916) 281-4426

(703) 768-2662

(847) 219-6195

(951) 599-5236

(310) 927-8551

(617) 596-5699

(956) 750-2001

(214) 649-9429

(909) 938-9223

(214) 676-4530

(336) 442-3777

(214) 564-3468

(339) 234-1746

H: (805) 383-0070 C: (805) 443-3056

(703) 582-3389

(201) 401-3620

(480) 586-8556

H: (847) 437-6167 C: (847) 894-6167

(704) 232-0476

(817) 939-9494

H: (516) 223-7011 C: (516) 850-4099

(817) 939-9494

(214) 448-3906

(617) 952-8607

(817) 729-6939

(281) 408-9749

(602) 790-6101

(214) 695-7366

(817) 266-7043

(732) 644-5890

(412) 498-4001

(214) 476-8526

(714) 321-2691

(708) 557-3725

(325) 829-1204

(714) 448-2212

(602) 402-2253

(540) 229-2644

(630) 667-8623

(214) 724-7063

(312) 371-6901

(773) 458-4724

(714) 928-5380

Email

aaron.azevedo@wingsfoundation.com

adrenis@aol.com

amy.olson@wingsfoundation.com

andrea.sisson@wingsfoundation.com

anne.campbell@mac.com

anne.elfant@wingsfoundation.com

brenda.jacobson@wingsfoundation.com

bc.walsh21@gmail.com

bridget.glassman@wingsfoundation.com

cameo.garrison@wingsfoundation.com

tootie1967@gmail.com

ladyindasky@yahoo.com

cliff.fleming@wingsfoundation.com

daniel.sinclair@wingsfoundation.com

daniel.smotherman@wingsfoundation.com

danny.cabrera@wingsfoundation.com

david.arnette@wingsfoundtion.com

debdca2@gmail.com

debbie.dent@wingsfoundation.com

debbie.roland@wingsfoundation.com

desiree.reinarz@wingsfoundation.com

flygirldiane@gmail.com

dominic.anaya@wingsfoundation.com

doug.miller@wingsfoundation.com

ed.nemergut@wingsfoundation.com

efrain.cooper@wingsfoundation.com

le747aa@aol.com

forrest.blake@wingsfoundation.com

frances.gosline@wingsfoundation.com

geoff.stafford@wingsfoundation.com

glenda.moore@wingsfoundation.com

grant@holisticbodywork.net

greg.krauter@wingsfoundation.com

hannah.klein@wingsfoundation.com

heather.wilson@wingsfoundation.com

jane.dineen@wingsfoundation.com

jac196@verizon.net

jenny.quick@wingsfoundation.com

jill.fenley@wingsfoundation.com

jillian.bocenda@gmail.com

jocelyn.pena@wingsfoundation.com

jordan.ramsey@wingsfoundation.com

jordan.thostenson@wingsfoundation.com

alex.bermea@wingsfoundation.com

juliana.ruggiero@wingsfoundation.com

kathy.burgart@wingsfoundation.com

ladybug0122@verizon.net

kazumi.chapa@wingsfoundation.com

kim.tuck@wingsfoundation.com

kim.phillips@wingsfoundation.com

kim.putman@wingsfoundation.com

kori.koprivica@wingsfoundation.com

krichelle.fadr@wingsfoundation.com

kkozen1964@gmail.com

kyle.costa@wingsfoundation.com

lauran.murphy@wingsfoundation.com

zaminlauri@gmail.com

msvdub01@yahoo.com

leonard.irving@wingsfoundation.com

lo.cruzan@wingsfoundation.com

louie.salinas@wingsfoundation.com

mandi_fleishman@yahoo.com

marggie.royston@wingsfoundation.com

marsha.douglass@wingsfoundation.com

mjmcmillan2002@yahoo.com

maryjo.brown@wingsfoundation.com

melissa.flood@wingsfoundation.com

michelle.soto@wingsfoundation.com

nadi3@hotmail.com

natalie.adamowicz@wingsfoundation.com

nicki.kirkeby@wingsfoundation.com

nehannon7@gmail.com

paul.anstine@wingsfoundation.com

pmather86@gmail.com

reidfork@aol.com

phyllis.shaw@wingsfoundation.com

rhonda.dawson@wingsfoundation.com

rich.henderson@wingsfoundation.com

roasheen.huffman@wingsfoundation.com

roberto.curiel@wingsfoundation.com

rosieivie@yahoo.com

roxanna.liwanag-kelley@wingsfoundation.com

rylee.brown@wingsfoundation.com

sam.gooch@wingsfoundation.com

sarah.bly@wingsfoundation.com

sharon.gambrell@wingsfoundation.com

giron@gmail.com

stephanie.gutraj@aa.com

stephanie.oxford@wingsfoundation.com

steve.hunter@wingsfoundation.com

N/A

susan.henry@wingsfoundation.com

sthulin0703@wowway.com

susan.asing@wingsfoundation.com

trisha.alfermann@wingsfoundation.com

valorie.stansberry@wingsfoundation.com

veronica.alvarez@wingsfoundation.com

© 2020 The Wings Foundation, Inc.

Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon