© 2020 The Wings Foundation INC.

Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Desktop View

These Documents are provided for the strict use of Wings Foundation Volunteers who have signed Confidentiality Agreement on file with Wings Secretary.

Alphabetical by Last Name

Updated: December 17, 2019

Name

Adamowicz, Natalie

Alfermann, Trisha

Alverez, Veronica

Anaya, Dominic

Anstine Jr., Paul

Arnette, David

Asing, Susie

Azevedo, Aaron "Chiklet" 

Bartolucci, Nadia

Beall, Debbie

Bermea, (Josias) Alex

Blake, Forrest

Bly, Sarah

Bocenda, Jillian

Bolling, Lenora

Brown, Mary Jo

Brown, Rylee

Burgart, Kathy

Cabrera, Danny

Campbell, Anne

Chapa, Kazumi

Collins, Cathy

Conn, Jean Ann

Cooper, Efrain

Cooper, Steven

Costa, Kyle

Cruzan, Lo

Dawson, Rhonda

Dineen, Jane

Douglass, Marsha

Elfant, Anne

Elwell, Anne

Fenley, Jill

Fleishman, Mandi

Fleming, Cliff

Flood, Missy

Gambrell, Sharon

Garrison, Cameo

Giron, Sherri

Glassman, Bridget

Gooch, Sam

Gosline, Frances

Gutraj, Stephanie

Hannon, Noreen

Henderson, Rich

Henry, Susan

Hernandez, China

Huffman, Roasheen

Irving, Len

Ivie, Rosie

Jacobson, Brenda

James, Dana

Jimenez-Curiel, Roberto

Kirkeby, Nicki

Klein, Hannah

Koprivica, Kori

Kozen, Kristine

Krauter, William "Greg"

Labuttis, Natalia

Liwanag-Kelley, Roxanna

Lopez, Brenda

Mather, Penny

McMillan, Marty

Merced, Jose

Moore, Glenda

Moran, Peter

Murphy, Lauran

Nemergut Jr., Ed

Nichol, Grant

Norwood, Adrenis Washington

Olson, Amy

Oxford, Stephanie

Pena, Jocelyn

Phillips, Kim

Putman, Kim

Quick, Jenny

Ramirez, Danny

Ramsey, Jordan

Reinarz, Desiree

Richardson, Diane

Roland, Debbie

Royston, Marggie

Ruggiero, Juliana

Salinas, Louie

Schwartz, Dorothy

Shaw, Phyllis

Sinclair, Daniel

Sisson, Andrea

Smith, Eloise

Smotherman, Daniel

Soto de Carvalho, Michelle

Stafford, Geoff

Stansberry, Val

Strawderman, Linda

Temple, Darlene

Thostenson, Jordan

Trayers, Kathy

Tuck, Kim Coats

Wallace, LaVieda

Walsh, Brian

Westmoreland, (Moses) Detrick

Wilson, Heather

Zamin, Lauri

Zũńiga, Krichelle

Base

NYC

ORD

LAX

DFW

NYC

DCA

DFW

LAX

DCA

DCA

MIA

STL

PHL

ORD

DCA

DFW

DFW

DFW

DFW

DCA

DFW

DCA

DFW

PHX

PHX

DFW

BOS

DFW

LAX

DFW

NYC

LAX

DFW

NYC

DFW

DCA

DFW

CLT

LAX

NYC

NYC

DCA

DCA

ORD

PHL

DCA

SFO

DFW

LAX

PHX

LAX

LAX

PHL

PHX

CLT

LAX

CLT

NYC

MIA

DFW

DFW

DFW

CLT

DFW

CLT

NYC

DCA

MIA

LAX

PHX

DCA

DFW

LAX

CLT

CLT

DCA

CLT

CLT

DFW

DFW

DCA

LAX

SFO

DFW

CLT

DFW

CLT

CLT

ORD

PHX

LAX

MIA

ORD

CLT

CLT

PHX

DCA

DFW

CLT

DCA

DFW

ORD

ORD

SFO

Emp#

518928

152715

532596

626619

532634

623393

144423

579175

695455

345611

822717

593688

401412

75428

401575

56382

750912

637363

516318

182860

153170

519078

133948

669897

N/A

808668

321867

75321

Retiree

64227

532882

196264

565194

623938

593414

667652

67482

213092

532460

593961

532505

133881

707246

96490

100264

411004

532436

367087

669844

356242

Retiree

362252

746694

139157

822879

565215

424673

307412

423244

45849

687162

146110

67850

185666

179427

564560

321116

189465

95738

533809

446591

45010

107458

487708

174707

400949

356692

808642

345292

44492

41752

43462

355887

658198

469011

74851

528340

119026

4265

420311

112589

565047

96664

772738

124982

419264

97559

1819

772738

809075

685469

371490

112598

533025

Phone Number(s)

(201) 401-3620

(312) 371-6901

(714) 928-5380

(305) 744-2889

(704) 232-0476

(404) 735-0811

(214) 724-7063

(562) 225-3290

(703) 582-3389

(301) 399-3556

(210) 912-3811

(703) 568-5693

(412) 498-4001

(847) 828-1431

(804) 370-7690

(214) 564-3468

(817) 266-7043

(817) 287-8202

(817) 243-5533

(703) 200-1896

(817) 707-7818

H: (202) 537-7270 C: (202) 607-0244

(817) 691-4701

(602) 793-8936

(602) 402-2253

(916) 281-4426

(617) 596-5699

(214) 448-3906

H: (949) 497-0944 C: (949) 395-2209

(214) 676-4530

(718) 809-4543

H: (909) 941-1919 C: (310) 493-9089

(617) 359-9009

(214) 649-9429

(817) 874-8356

(339) 234-1764

(214) 476-8526

(704) 905-6238

(714) 321-2691

(214) 454-6447

(732) 644-5890

(703) 798-4004

(708) 557-3725

H: (847) 437-6167 C: (847) 894-6167

(617) 952-8607

(540) 229-2644

(415) 312-7191

(817) 729-6939

(310) 927-8551

(602) 790-6101

H: (714) 845-6008 C: (714) 904-7313

(703) 785-3153

(281) 408-9749

(480) 586-8556

(302) 384-4694

(609) 332-5309

(704) 674-8784

(760) 641-9632

(786) 566-3063

(214) 695-7366

(956) 639-8339

(817) 939-9494

(336) 442-3777

(817) 690-5500

(609) 636-2364

H: (516) 223-7011 C: (516) 850-4099

(703) 768-2662

(954) 610-3952

(562) 230-5354

(360) 970-5777

(307) 421-3861

(325) 829-1204

(562) 787-2890

(941) 373-5624

(256) 468-4343

(540) 729-3210

(704) 232-1232

(803) 306-0704

(512) 672-9744

(831) 402-5959

H: (703) 754-7743 C: (703) 887-1501

(909) 938-9223

(415) 902-0947

(956) 750-2001

(412) 716-0883

(817) 726-7526

(941) 323-1839

(706) 533-7929

(630) 655-1511

H: (602) 277-4930 C: (602) 692-5191

H: (805) 383-0070 C: (805) 443-3056

(703) 864-8164

(773) 458-4724

(580) 695-1528

(704) 622-2406

(323) 496-5039

(703) 798-7096

(817) 360-2190

(951) 599-5236

(978) 337-3914

(817) 901-0492

(847) 769-1513

(847) 219-6195

(707) 235-3569

Email

natalie.adamowicz@wingsfoundation.com

trisha.alfermann@wingsfoundation.com

sunshynn10@gmail.com

dominic.anaya@wingsfoundation.com

paul.anstine@wingsfoundation.com

david.arnette@wingsfoundation.com

susan.asing@wingsfoundation.com

aaron.azevedo@wingsfoundation.com

nadi3@hotmail.com

debdca2@gmail.com

alex.bermea@wingsfoundation.com

forrest.blake@wingsfoundation.com

sarah.bly@wingsfoundation.com

jillian.bocenda@gmail.com

lenora.bolling@wingsfoundation.com

maryjo.brown@wingsfoundation.com

rylee.brown@wingsfoundation.com

kathy.burgart@wingsfoundation.com

danny.cabrera@wingsfoundation.com

anne.campbell@mac.com

kazumi.chapa@wingsfoundation.com

tootie1967@gmail.com

jac196@verizon.net

efrain.cooper@wingsfoundation.com

N/A

kyle.costa@wingsfoundation.com

lo.cruzan@wingsfoundation.com

rhonda.dawson@wingsfoundation.com

jane.dineen@wingsfoundation.com

marsha.douglass@wingsfoundation.com

anne.elfant@wingsfoundation.com

anne.elwell@wingsfoundation.com

jill.fenley@wingsfoundation.com

mandi.wings@gmail.com

cliff.fleming@wingsfoundation.com

missyflood73@gmail.com

sharon.gambrell@wingsfoundation.com

cameo.garrison@wingsfoundation.com

giron@gmail.com

bridget.glassman@wingsfoundation.com

sam.gooch@wingsfoundation.com

frances.gosline@wingsfoundation.com

stephanie.gutraj@aa.com

nehannon7@gmail.com

rich.henderson@wingsfoundation.com

susan.henry@wingsfoundation.com

ladyindasky@yahoo.com

roasheen.huffman@wingsfoundation.com

leonard.irving@wingsfoundation.com

rosieivie@yahoo.com

bbbbeachwalk@yahoo.com

dana.james@wingsfoundation.com

roberto.curiel@wingsfoundation.com

nicki.kirkeby@wingsfoundation.com

hannah.klein@wingsfoundation.com

kori.koprivica@wingsfoundation.com

kkozen1964@gmail.com

krauterwg@aol.com

natalia.labuttis@wingsfoundation.com

roxanna.liwanag-kelley@wingsfoundation.com

brenda.lopez@wingsfoundation.com

pmather86@gmail.com

mjmcmillan2002@yahoo.com

jose.merced@wingsfoundation.com

glenda.moore@wingsfoundation.com

reidfork@aol.com

lauran.murphy@wingsfoundation.com

ed.nemergut@wingsfoundation.com

grant@holisticbodywork.net

adrenis@aol.com

amy.olson@wingsfoundation.com

stephanie.oxford@wingsfoundation.com

jocelyn.pena@wingsfoundation.com

kim.phillips@wingsfoundation.com

kim.putman@wingsfoundation.com

jenny.quick@wingsfoundation.com

dram13407@yahoo.com

jordan.ramsey@wingsfoundation.com

desiree.reinarz@wingsfoundation.com

flygirldiane@gmail.com

debbie.roland@wingsfoundation.com

marggie.royston@wingsfoundation.com

juliana.ruggiero@wingsfoundation.com

louie.salinas@wingsfoundation.com

faith2353@gmail.com

phyllis.shaw@wingsfoundation.com

daniel.sinclair@wingsfoundation.com

andrea.sisson@wingsfoundation.com

le747aa@aol.com

daniel.smotherman@wingsfoundation.com

michelle.soto@wingsfoundation.com

geoff.stafford@wingsfoundation.com

vberry14@aol.com

linda_strawderman@yahoo.com

darlene.temple@comcast.net

jordan.thostenson@wingsfoundation.com

ladybug0122@verizon.net

kim.tuck@wingsfoundation.com

msvdub01@yahoo.com

bc.walsh21@gmail.com

moses.westmoreland@wingsfoundation.com

heather.wilson@wingsfoundation.com

zaminlauri@gmail.com

krichelle.fadr@wingsfoundation.com