© 2013 The Wings Foundation INC.

Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Volunteer Directory - LAX

These Documents are provided for the strict use of Wings Foundation Volunteers who have signed Confidentiality Agreement on file with Wings Secretary.

Updated: March 1, 2019

Aaron "Chiklet" Azevedo

Term Director/Fundraiser

Emp# 579175

Email: aaron.azevedo@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (562) 225-3290

Address: 2101 W Washington Ave, Santa Ana, CA 92706

Birthday: September 9th

Michelle Soto de Carvalho

Term Director/Local Secretary

Emp# 112589

Email: michelle.soto@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: H: (805) 383-0070 C: (805) 443-3056

Address: 940 Mesa Drive, Camarillo, CA 93010

Birthday: March 18th

Anne Elwell

Case Worker

Emp# 196264

Email: anne.elwell@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: H: (909) 941-1919 C: (310) 493-9089

Address: 6310 Terracina Ave, Alta Loma, CA 91737

Birthday: September 26th

Brenda Jacobson

Fundraiser

Retiree

Email: bbbbeachwalk@gmail.com

Phone: H: (714) 845-6008 C: (714) 904-7313

Address: 19817 Shorecliff Lane, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Birthday: December 29th

Dana James

Case Work/Fundraiser

Emp# 362252

Email: dana.james@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (703) 785-3153

Address: 2 Bent Oak, Coto de Caza, CA 92679

Birthday: May 14th

Grant Nichol

Support Staff

Emp#: 95738

Email: grant@holisticbodywork.net

Phone: (562) 230-5354

Address: P.O. Box 21006, Long Beach, CA 90801

Birthday: June 2nd

Jane Dineen

Case Worker Manager

Retiree

Email: jane.dineen@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: H: (949) 497-0944 C: (949) 395-2209

Address: 615 Catalina St, Laguna Beach, CA 92651

Birthday: April 12th

Kori Koprivica

Case Worker

Emp# 565215

Email: kori.koprivica@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (609) 332-5309

Address: 8252 Norton Ave, West Hollywood, CA 90046

Birthday: February 18th

Len Irving

Volunteer/WINGS Social Media Team

Emp# 669844

Email: leonard.irving@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (310) 927-8551

Address: 423 W 8th St Apt #714, Los Angeles, CA 90014

Birthday: July 12th

Marggie Royston

Volunteer

Emp# 43462

Email: marggie.royston@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (909) 938-9223

Address: 1604 Rainbow Knoll, Chino Hills, CA 91709

Birthday: March 27th

Sherri Giron

Recycle

Emp# 532460

Email: giron@gmail.com

Phone: (714) 321-2691

Address: 22-9 Vista Del Sol, Fullerson, CA 92831

Birthday: July 1st

Veronica Alverez

Volunteer

Emp# 532596

Email: sunshynn10@gmail.com

Phone: (714) 928-5380

Address: 2642 W Shadow Lane, Anaheim, CA 92801

Birthday: April 10th