© 2013 The Wings Foundation INC.

Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Alphabetical by Last Name

These Documents are provided for the strict use of Wings Foundation Volunteers who have signed Confidentiality Agreement on file with Wings Secretary.

A to D

Adamowicz, Natalie

Term Director/Case Worker

NYC

518928

natalie.adamowicz@wingsfoundation.com

(201) 401-3620

November 1st

Alfermann, Trisha

Term Director

ORD

152715

trisha.alfermann@wingsfoundation.com

(312) 371-6901

January 26th

Alverez, Veronica

Volunteer

LAX

532596

sunshynn10@gmail.com

(714) 928-5380

April 10th

Anaya, Dominic

WINGS Webmaster

DFW

626619

dominic.anaya@wingsfoundation.com

(305) 744-28893

February 5th

Anstine Jr., Paul

Term Director

NYC

532634

paul.anstine@wingsfoundation.com

(704) 232-0476

May 12th

Arnette, David

Case Worker

DFW

623393

david.arnette@wingsfoundation.com

(404) 735-0811

July 18th

Asing, Susie

Case Worker

DFW

144423

susan.asing@wingsfoundation.com

(214) 724-7063

September 29th

Azevedo, Aaron "Chiklet" 

Term Director/Fundraiser

LAX

579175

aaron.azevedo@wingsfoundation.com

(562) 225-3290

September 9th

Bartolucci, Nadia

DCA WINGS Warrior

DCA

695455

nadi3@hotmail.com

(703) 582-3389

July 31th

Beall, Debbie

Case Worker 

DCA

345611

debdca@comcast.net

(301) 399-3556

January 21st

Bermea, (Josias) Alex

Term Director

MIA

822717

alex.bermea@wingsfoundation.com

(210) 912-3811

September 21st

Blake, Forrest

Term Director/Case Worker

STL

593688

forrest.blake@wingsfoundation.com

(703) 568-5693

October 26th

Bly, Sarah

Term Director/Case Worker

PHL

401412

sarah.bly@wingsfoundation.com

(412) 498-4001

December 7th

Bocenda, Jillian

Fundraiser

ORD

75428

jillian.bocenda@gmail.com

(847) 828-1431

August 5th

Bolling, Lenora

Case Worker

DCA

401575

lenora.bolling@wingsfoundation.com

(804) 370-7690

May 5th

Brown, Mary Jo

Term Director/Case Worker

DFW

56382

maryjo.brown@wingsfoundation.com

(214) 564-3468

January 27th

Burgart, Kathy

DFW Operations Bullentin Boards/

Glass Cases

DFW

637363

kathy.burgart@wingsfoundation.com

(817) 287-8202

July 3rd

Cabrera, Danny

Fundraiser

DFW

516318

danny.cabrera@wingsfoundation.com

(817) 243-5533

June 27th

Campbell, Anne

Fundraiser

DCA

182860

anne.campbell@mac.com

(703) 200-1896

November 13th

Chapa, Kazumi

WINGS National President

DFW

153170

kazumi.chapa@wingsfoundation.com

(817) 707-7818

August 22nd

Collins, Cathy

Fundraiser

DCA

519078

tootie1967@gmail.com

(H): (202) 537-7270

(C): (202) 607-0244

November 26th

Conn, Jean Ann

Volunteer

DFW

133948

jac196@verizon.net

(817) 691-4701

1July 1st

Cooper, Efrain

Volunteer

PHX

669897

efrain.cooper@wingsfoundation.com

(602) 793-8936

December 22nd

Cooper, Steven

Volunteer

PHX

(602) 402-2253

August 16th

Costa, Kyle

New Hire Classes Lead/

DFW Operations Bulletin Boards

DFW

808668

kyle.costa@wingsfoundation.com

(916) 281-4426

March 28th

Cruzan, Lo

WINGS Ad Hoc/Term Director/CWA

BOS

321867

lo.cruzan@wingsfoundation.com

(617) 596-5699

August 11th

Dawson, Rhonda

Case Worker

DFW

75321

rhonda.dawson@wingsfoundation.com

(214) 448-3906

May 13th

Dineen, Jane

Case Work Manager

LAX

Retiree

jane.dineen@wingsfoundation.com

(H): (949) 497-0944

(C): (949) 395-2209

April 12th