© 2013 The Wings Foundation INC.

Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Alphabetical by First Name

These Documents are provided for the strict use of Wings Foundation Volunteers who have signed Confidentiality Agreement on file with Wings Secretary.

E to K

​​

Ed Nemergut Jr

MIA Locker Coordinator

MIA

189465

ed.nemergut@wingsfoundation.com

(954) 610-3952

October 14th

Efrian Cooper

Volunteer

PHX

669897

efrain.cooper@wingsfoundation.com

(602) 793-8936

December 22nd

Eloise Smith

Fundraiser

ORD

4265

le747aa@aol.com

(630) 655-1511

March 26th

Forrest Blake

Term Director/Case Worker

STL

593688

forrest.blake@wingsfoundation.com

(703) 568-5693

October 26th

Frances Gosline

Case Work/Fundraiser

DCA

133881

frances.gosline@wingsfoundation.com

(703) 798-4004

June 20th

Geoff Stafford

WINGS Growth & Development Advisory Director/FADR Assistant

MIA

565047

geoff.stafford@wingsfoundation.com

(703) 864-8164

August 18th

Glenda Moore

Case Worker

CLT

179427

glenda.moore@wingsfoundation.com

(609) 636-2364

July 5th

Grant Nichol

Support Staff

LAX

95738

grant@holisticbodywork.net

(562) 230-5354

June 2nd

Heather Wilson

Case Worker

ORD

371490

heather.wilson@wingsfoundation.com

(847) 769-1513

January 11th

Jane Dineen

Case Work Manager

LAX

Retiree

jane.dineen@wingsfoundation.com

(H): (949) 497-0944

(C): (949) 395-2209

April 12th

Jean Ann Conn

Volunteer

DFW

133948

jac196@verizon.net

(817) 691-4701

July 1st

Jenny Quick

Term Director/Case Worker/

Fundraiser

DCA

400949

jenny.quick@wingsfoundation.com

(540) 729-3210

December 30th

Jill Fenley

WINGS National Recycling Director

DFW

565194

jill.fenley@wingsfoundation.com

(617) 359-9009

June 25th

Jillian Bocenda

Fundraiser

ORD

75428

jillian.bocenda@gmail.com

(847) 828-1431

August 5th

Jocelyn Pena

Volunteer

LAX

107458

jocelyn.pena@wingsfoundation.com

(562) 787-2890

January 12th

Jordan Ramsey

Fundraiser

CLT

808642

jordan.ramsey@me.com

(803) 306-0704

October 6th

Jordan Thostenson

Term Director

PHX

419264

jordan.thostenson@wingsfoundation.com

(323) 496-5039

Jose Merced

Case Worker

DFW

185666

jose.merced@wingsfoundation.com

(817) 690-5500

April 19th

Juliana Ruggiero

WINGS National Treasurer

SFO

355887

juliana.ruggiero@wingsfoundation.com

(415) 902-0947

March 16th

Kathy Burgart

DFW Operations Bullentin Boards/

Glass Cases

DFW

637363

kathy.burgart@wingsfoundation.com

(817) 287-8202

July 3rd

Kathy Trayers

Fundraiser

DCA

97559

ladybug0122@verizon.net

(703) 798-7096

January 22nd

Kazumi Chapa

WINGS National President

DFW

153170

kazumi.chapa@wingsfoundation.com

(817) 707-7818

August 22nd

Kim Coats Tuck

Case Work/APFA Liaison

DFW

1819

kim.tuck@wingsfoundation.com

(817) 360-2190

July 26th

Kim Putman

Term Director/Case Worker

CLT

174707

kim.putman@wingsfoundation.com

(256) 468-4343

November 30th

Kori Koprivica

Case Worker

LAX

565215

kori.koprivica@wingsfoundation.com

(609) 332-5309

February 18th

Krichelle Zũńiga

WINGS FADR Advisory Director/

Case Worker

SFO

533025

krichelle.fadr@wingsfoundation.com

(707) 235-3569

Kristine Kozen

Volunteer

CLT

424673

kkozen1964@gmail.com

(704) 674-8784

August 26th

Kyle Costa

New Hire Classes Lead/

DFW Operations Bulletin Boards

DFW

808668

kyle.costa@wingsfoundation.com

(916) 281-4426

March 28th