© 2020 The Wings Foundation, Inc.

Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Alphabetical by Last Name

These Documents are provided for the strict use of Wings Foundation Volunteers who have signed Confidentiality Agreement on file with Wings Secretary.

E to K

Elfant, Anne

WINGS National Vice President/

National Case Work Manager

NYC

532882

anne.elfant@wingsfoundation.com

(718) 809-4543

December 29th

Fenley, Jill

WINGS National Recycling Director

DFW

565194

jill.fenley@wingsfoundation.com

(617) 359-9009

June 25th

Fleishman, Mandi

JFK Locker Coordinator Assistant

NYC

623938

mandi_fleishman@yahoo.com

(214) 649-9429

March 24th

Fleming, Cliff

Term Director/Case Work Manager

DFW

593414

cliff.fleming@wingsfoundation.com

(817) 874-8356

February 17th

Flood, Melissa "Missy"

Case Worker

DCA

667652

melissa.flood@wingsfoundation.com

(339) 234-1764

April 19th

Gambrell, Sharon

RDU Term Director

DFW/RDU

67482

sharon.gambrell@wingsfoundation.com

(214) 476-8526

July 4th

Garrison, Cameo

Case Worker

CLT

213092

cameo.garrison@wingsfoundation.com

(704) 905-6238

May 29th

Giron, Sherri

Recycle

LAX

532460

giron@gmail.com

(714) 321-2691

July 1st

Glassman, Bridget

Term Director/Case Worker

NYC

593961

bridget.glassman@wingsfoundation.com

(214) 454-6447

January 30th

Gooch, Sam

WINGS Kiwi Liasion/Case Work Manager

NYC

532505

sam.gooch@wingsfoundation.com

(732) 644-5890

December 25th

Gosline, Frances

Case Work/Fundraiser

DCA

133881

frances.gosline@wingsfoundation.com

(703) 798-4004

June 20th

Gutraj, Stephanie

Volunteer

ORD

707246

stephanie.gutraj@aa.com

(708) 557-3725

December 24th

Hannon, Noreen

ORD Locker Coordinator

ORD

96490

nehannon7@gmail.com

(H): (847) 437-6167

(C): (847) 894-6167

July 12th

Henderson, Rich

WINGS Social Media Team

PHL

100264

rich.henderson@wingsfoundation.com

(617) 952-8607

September 2nd

Henry, Susan

WINGS Communications Advisory Director/Case Worker

PHL/DCA

411004

susan.henry@wingsfoundation.com

(540) 229-2644

February 17th

Hernandez, China

Case Worker

SFO

532436

ladyindasky@yahoo.com

(415) 312-7191

November 17th

Huffman, Roasheen

Case Worker/DFW Local Recycling

DFW

367087

roasheen.huffman@wingsfoundation.com

(817) 729-6939

April 30th

 

Hunter, Steve

Case Worker

LAX

121221

steve.hunter@wingsfoundation.com

(714) 448-2212

December 5th

Irving, Len

Volunteer/WINGS Social Media Team

LAX

669844

leonard.irving@wingsfoundation.com

(310) 927-8551

July 12th

Ivie, Rosie

Recycle

PHX

356242

rosieivie@yahoo.com

(602) 790-61012

November 26th

Jacobson, Brenda

Fundraiser

LAX

Retiree

bbbbeachwalk@yahoo.com

(H): (714) 845-6008

(C): (714) 904-7313

December 29th

Jimenez-Curiel, Roberto

WINGS National Treasurer

DFW

746694

roberto.curiel@wingsfoundation.com

(281) 408-9749

February 29th

Kirkeby, Nicki

Case Worker/Fundraiser

PHX

139157

nicki.kirkeby@wingsfoundation.com

(480) 586-8556

Janurary 18th

Klein, Hannah

Case Worker

CLT

822879

hannah.klein@wingsfoundation.com

(302) 384-4694

April 19th

Koprivica, Kori

Case Worker

LAX

565215

kori.koprivica@wingsfoundation.com

(609) 332-5309

February 18th

Kozen, Kristine

Volunteer

CLT

424673

kkozen1964@gmail.com

(704) 674-8784

August 26th

Krauter, Greg

Recycle

NYC

307412

greg.krauter@wingsfoundation.com

(760) 641-9632

August 6th