© 2013 The Wings Foundation INC.

Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Alphabetical by First Name

These Documents are provided for the strict use of Wings Foundation Volunteers who have signed Confidentiality Agreement on file with Wings Secretary.

A to D

Aaron "Chiklet" Azevedo

Term Director/Fundraiser

LAX

579175

aaron.azevedo@wingsfoundation.com

(562) 225-3290

September 9th

Adrenis Washington Norwood

Case Worker/Fundraiser

PHX

533809

adrenis@aol.com

August 24th

(Josias) Alex Bermea

Term Director

MIA

822717

alex.bermea@wingsfoundation.com

(210) 912-3811

September 21st

Amy Olson

Case Worker/CWA

DCA

446591

amy.olson@wingsfoundation.com

(307) 421-3861

August 14th

Andrea Sisson

Term Director/Case Worker

CLT

119026

andrea.sisson@wingsfoundation.com

(706) 533-7929

January 29th

Anne Campbell

Fundraiser

DCA

182860

anne.campbell@mac.com

(703) 200-1896

November 13th

Anne Elfant

WINGS National Vice President/

National Case Work Manager

NYC

532882

anne.elfant@wingsfoundation.com

(718) 809-4543

December 29th

Anne Elwell

Case Worker

LAX

196264

anne.elwell@wingsfoundation.com

(H): (909) 941-1919

(C): (310) 493-9089

September 26th

Brenda Jacobson

Fundraiser

LAX

Retiree

bbbbeachwalk@yahoo.com

(H): (714) 845-6008

(C): (714) 904-7313

December 29th

Brian Walsh

Fundraiser

DCA

809075

bc.walsh21@gmail.com

(978) 337-3914

February 21st

Bridget Glassman

Case Worker

NYC

593961

bridget.glassman@wingsfoundation.com

(214) 454-6447

January 30th

Cathy Collins

Fundraiser

DCA

519078

tootie1967@gmail.com

(H): (202) 537-7270

(C): (202) 607-0244

November 26th

China Hernandez

Term Director/Case Worker

SFO

532436

ladyindasky@yahoo.com

(415) 312-7191

November 17th

Cindy Kaiser

Fundraiser

ORD

45781

craftystew@aol.com

(847) 275-8046

October 21st

Cliff Fleming

Term Director/Case Work Manager

DFW

593414

cliff.fleming@wingsfoundation.com

(817) 874-8356

February 17th

Dana James

Case Work/Fundraiser

LAX

362252

dana.james@wingsfoundation.com

(703) 785-3153 

May 14th

Daniel Smotherman

Case Worker/Fundraiser

PHX

420311

daniel.smotherman@wingsfoundation.com

(H): (602) 277-4930

(C): (602) 692-5191

December 17th

Danny Cabrera

Fundraiser

DFW

516318

danny.cabrera@wingsfoundation.com

(817) 243-5533

June 27th

Danny Ramirez

WINGS Warrior

CLT

356692

dram13407@yahoo.com

(704) 232-1232

November 15th

Darlene Temple

Volunteer

CLT

124982

darlene.temple@comcast.net

(704) 622-2406

October 26th

David Arnette

Case Worker

DFW

623393

david.arnette@wingsfoundtion.com

(404) 735-0811

July 18th

Debbie Beall

Case Worker 

DCA

345611

debdca@comcast.net

(301) 399-3556

January 21st

Debbie Roland

Case Worker 

DCA

41752

debbie.roland@wingsfoundation.com

(H): (703) 754-7743

(C): (703) 887-1501

January 19th

Desiree Reinarz

Case Worker/

DFW Operations Bullentin Boards/

Glass Cases

DFW

345292

desiree.reinarz@wingsfoundation.com

(512) 672-9744

May 25th

(Mosis) Detrick Westmoreland

Volunteer/WINGS Social Media Team

DFW

685469

moses.westmoreland@wingsfoundation.com

(817) 901-0492

Diane Richardson

Volunteer

DFW

44492

flygirldiane@gmail.com

(831) 402-5959

Dominic Anaya

WINGS Webmaster

DFW

626619

dominic.anaya@wingsfoundation.com

(305) 744-2889

February 5th

Dorothy Schwartz

Fundraiser

CLT

469011

faith2353@gmail.com

(412) 716-0883

July 5th