Alphabetical by First Name

These Documents are provided for the strict use of Wings Foundation Volunteers who have signed Confidentiality Agreement on file with Wings Secretary.

A to D

Aaron "Chiklet" Azevedo

Term Director/Case Worker/Fundraiser

LAX

579175

aaron.azevedo@wingsfoundation.com

(562) 225-3290

September 9th

Adrenis Washington Norwood

Case Worker/Fundraiser

PHX

533809

adrenis@aol.com

August 24th

(Josias) Alex Bermea

Term Director

MIA

822717

alex.bermea@wingsfoundation.com

(210) 912-3811

September 21st

Amy Olson

Case Worker

DCA

446591

amy.olson@wingsfoundation.com

(307) 421-3861

August 14th

Andrea Sisson

Term Director/Case Worker

CLT

119026

andrea.sisson@wingsfoundation.com

(706) 533-7929

January 29th

Anne Campbell

Fundraiser

DCA

182860

anne.campbell@mac.com

(703) 200-1896

November 13th

Anne Elfant

WINGS National Vice President/

National Case Work Manager

NYC

532882

anne.elfant@wingsfoundation.com

(718) 809-4543

December 29th

Brenda Jacobson

Fundraiser

LAX

Retiree

bbbbeachwalk@yahoo.com

(H): (714) 845-6008

(C): (714) 904-7313

December 29th

Brian Walsh

Fundraiser

DCA

809075

bc.walsh21@gmail.com

(978) 337-3914

February 21st

Bridget Glassman

Term Director/Case Worker

NYC

593961

bridget.glassman@wingsfoundation.com

(214) 454-6447

January 30th

Cameo Garrison

Case Worker

CLT

213092

cameo.garrison@wingsfoundation.com

(704) 905-6238

May 29th

Cathy Collins

Fundraiser

DCA

519078

tootie1967@gmail.com

(H): (202) 537-7270

(C): (202) 607-0244

November 26th

China Hernandez

Case Worker

SFO

532436

ladyindasky@yahoo.com

(415) 312-7191

November 17th

Cliff Fleming

Term Director/Case Work Manager

DFW

593414

cliff.fleming@wingsfoundation.com

(817) 874-8356

February 17th

Daniel Sinclair

Case Worker

CLT

528340

daniel.sinclair@wingsfoundation.com

(941) 323-1839

April 22nd

Daniel Smotherman

Case Worker/Fundraiser

PHX

420311

daniel.smotherman@wingsfoundation.com

(H): (602) 277-4930

(C): (602) 692-5191

December 17th

Danny Cabrera

Term Director/Fundraiser

DFW

516318

danny.cabrera@wingsfoundation.com

(817) 243-5533

June 27th

David Arnette

Case Worker

DFW

623393

david.arnette@wingsfoundtion.com

(404) 735-0811

July 18th

Debbie Beall

Case Worker 

DCA

345611

debdca2@gmail.com

(301) 399-3556

January 21st

Debbie Dent

Case Worker

ORD

96318

debbie.dent@wingsfoundation.com

(847) 530-4429

June 2nd

Debbie Roland

Case Worker 

DCA

Retiree

debbie.roland@wingsfoundation.com

(H): (703) 754-7743

(C): (703) 887-1501

January 19th

Desiree Reinarz

Case Worker

PHL

345292

desiree.reinarz@wingsfoundation.com

(512) 672-9744

May 25th

Diane Richardson

Volunteer

DFW

44492

flygirldiane@gmail.com

(831) 402-5959

Dominic Anaya

WINGS Webmaster

DFW

626619

dominic.anaya@wingsfoundation.com

(305) 744-2889

February 5th

Doug Miller

Volunteer

LAX

808810

doug.miller@wingsfoundation.com

(949) 610-4785

December 15th

© 2020 The Wings Foundation, Inc.

Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon