© 2013 The Wings Foundation INC.

Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Alphabetical by First Name

These Documents are provided for the strict use of Wings Foundation Volunteers who have signed Confidentiality Agreement on file with Wings Secretary.

L to P

Lauran Murphy

Term Director/Fundraiser

DCA

321116

lauran.murphy@wingsfoundation.com

(703) 768-2662

May 17th

Lauri Zamin

Volunteer

ORD

112598

zaminlauri@gmail.com

(847) 219-6195

April 11th

LaVieda Wallace

Case Worker

CLT

772738

msvdub01@yahoo.com

(951) 599-5236

August 20th

Len Irving

Volunteer/WINGS Social Media Team

LAX

669844

leonard.irving@wingsfoundation.com

(310) 927-8551

July 12th

Lenora Bolling

Case Worker

DCA

401575

lenora.bolling@wingsfoundation.com

(804) 370-7690

May 5th

Linda Strawderman

Fundraiser

CLT

772738

linda_strawderman@yahoo.com

(580) 695-1528

October 13th

Lo Cruzan

WINGS Ad Hoc/Term Director/CWA

BOS

321867

lo.cruzan@wingsfoundation.com

(617) 596-5699

August 11th

Louie Salinas

Case Worker

DFW

658198

louie.salinas@wingsfoundation.com

(956) 750-2001

August 15th

Makini Harrison

Volunteer

MIA

657662

makini.harrison@wingsfoundation.com

(314) 434-7377

November 16th

Mandi Fleishman

JFK Locker Coordinator Assistant

NYC

623938

mandi.wings@gmail.com

(214) 649-9429

March 24th

Marggie Royston

Volunteer

LAX

43462

marggie.royston@wingsfoundation.com

(909) 938-9223

March 27th

Marty McMillan

Fundraiser

CLT

67850

mjmcmillan2002@yahoo.com

(336) 442-3777

April 1st

Mary Jo Brown

Term Director/Case Worker

DFW

56382

maryjo.brown@wingsfoundation.com

(214) 564-3468

January 27th

Michelle Soto de Carvalho

Term Director/Local Secretary

LAX

112589

michelle.soto@wingsfoundation.com

(H): (805) 383-0070

(C): (805) 443-3056

March 18th

Missy Flood

Volunteer

DCA

667652

missyflood73@gmail.com

(339) 234-1764

April 19th

Monique Jobin

Case Worker/Fundraiser

DCA

139653

monique.jobin@wingsfoundation.com

(H): (703) 781-6856

(C):(703) 200-2316

November 11th

Nadia Bartolucci

DCA WINGS Warrior

DCA

695455

nadi3@hotmail.com

(703) 582-3389

July 31th

Natalia Labuttis

Term Director

MIA

423244

natalia.labuttis@wingsfoundation.com

(786) 566-3063

May 17th

Natalie Adamowicz

Term Director/Case Worker

NYC

518928

natalie.adamowicz@wingsfoundation.com

(201) 401-3620

November 1st

Nicki Kirkeby

Case Worker/Fundraiser

PHX

139157

nicki.kirkeby@wingsfoundation.com

(480) 586-8556

Janurary 18th

Noreen Hannon

ORD Locker Coordinator

ORD

96490

nehannon7@gmail.com

(H): (847) 437-6167

(C): (847) 894-6167

July 12th

Paul Anstine Jr

Term Director

NYC

532634

paul.anstine@wingsfoundation.com

(704) 232-0476

May 12th

Penny Mather

Case Worker

DFW

146110

penny.mather@wingsfoundation.com

(817) 939-9494

July 25th

Peter Moran

JFK Locker Coordinator

NYC

564560

reidfork@aol.com

(H): (516) 223-7011

(C): (516) 850-4099

October 2nd