© 2013 The Wings Foundation INC.

Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Alphabetical by Last Name

These Documents are provided for the strict use of Wings Foundation Volunteers who have signed Confidentiality Agreement on file with Wings Secretary.

L to P

Labuttis, Natalia

Term Director

MIA

423244

natalia.labuttis@wingsfoundation.com

(786) 566-3063

May 17th

Liwanag-Kelley, Roxanna

Fundraising Coordinator/

DFW Locker Coordinador

DFW

45849

roxanna.liwanag-kelley@wingsfoundation.com

(214) 695-7366

January 22nd

Mather, Penny

Case Worker

DFW

146110

penny.mather@wingsfoundation.com

(817) 939-9494

July 25th

McMillan, Marty

Fundraiser

CLT

67850

mjmcmillan2002@yahoo.com

(336) 442-3777

April 1st

Merced, Jose

Case Worker

DFW

185666

jose.merced@wingsfoundation.com

(817) 690-5500

April 19th

Moore, Glenda

Case Worker

CLT

179427

glenda.moore@wingsfoundation.com

(609) 636-2364

July 5th

Moran, Peter

JFK Locker Coordinator

NYC

564560

reidfork@aol.com

(H): (516) 223-7011

(C): (516) 850-4099

October 2nd

Mullins, Shelly

Case Worker

DFW

146034

shelly.mullins@wingsfoundation.com

(940) 938-8707

January 31st

Murphy, Lauran

Term Director/Fundraiser

DCA

321116

lauran.murphy@wingsfoundation.com

(703) 768-2662

May 17th

Nemergut Jr., Ed

MIA Locker Coordinator

MIA

189465

ed.nemergut@wingsfoundation.com

(954) 610-3952

October 14th

Nichol, Grant

Support Staff

LAX

95738

grant@holisticbodywork.net

(562) 230-5354

June 2nd

Norwood, Adrenis Washington

Case Worker/Fundraiser

PHX

533809

adrenis@aol.com

(360) 970-5777

August 24th

Olson, Amy

Case Worker/CWA

DCA

446591

amy.olson@wingsfoundation.com

(307) 421-3861

August 14th

Oxford, Stephanie

WINGS National Fundraising Advisory Director

DFW

45010

stephanie.oxford@wingsfoundation.com

(325) 829-1204

December 11th

Pena, Jocelyn

Volunteer

LAX

107458

jocelyn.pena@wingsfoundation.com

(562) 787-2890

January 12th

Putman, Kim

Term Director/Case Worker

CLT

174707

kim.putman@wingsfoundation.com

(256) 468-4343

November 30th