© 2013 The Wings Foundation INC.

Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Alphabetical by First Name

These Documents are provided for the strict use of Wings Foundation Volunteers who have signed Confidentiality Agreement on file with Wings Secretary.

Q to Z

Rachel Schaub

LGA Locker Coordinator

NYC

594060

rachel.lgalockers@gmail.com

(704) 500-6893

September 4th

Rhonda Dawson

Case Worker

DFW

75321

rhonda.dawson@wingsfoundation.com

(214) 448-3906

May 13th

Rich Henderson

WINGS Social Media Team

PHL

100264

rich.henderson@wingsfoundation.com

(617) 952-8607

September 2nd

Roasheen Huffman

Case Worker/DFW Local Recycling/

New Hire Classes

DFW

367087

roasheen.huffman@wingsfoundation.com

(817) 729-6939

April 30th

Roberto Jimenez-Curiel

Volunteer

PHL

746694

roberto.curiel@wingsfoundation.com

(281) 408-9749

February 29th

Rosie Ivie

Recycle

PHX

356242

rosieivie@yahoo.com

(602) 790-6101

November 26th

Roxanna Liwanag-Kelley

Fundraising Coordinator/

DFW Locker Coordinador

DFW

45849

roxanna.liwanag-kelley@wingsfoundation.com

(214) 695-7366

January 22nd

Sam Gooch

WINGS Kiwi Liasion/

Case Work Manager

NYC

532505

sam.gooch@wingsfoundation.com

(732) 644-5890

December 25th

Sarah Bly

Term Director/Case Worker

PHL

401412

sarah.bly@wingsfoundation.com

(412) 498-4001

December 7th

Sharon Gambrell

WINGS National Secretary

DFW

67482

sharon.gambrell@wingsfoundation.com

(214) 476-85261

July 4th

Shelly Mullins

Case Worker

DFW

146034

shelly.mullins@wingsfoundation.com

(940) 938-8707

January 31st

Sherri Giron

Recycle

LAX

532460

giron@gmail.com

(714) 321-2691

July 1st

Stephanie Gutraj

Volunteer

DCA

707246

stephanie.gutraj@aa.com

(708) 557-3725

December 24th

Stephanie Oxford

WINGS National Fundraising Advisory Director

DFW

45010

stephanie.oxford@wingsfoundation.com

(325) 829-1204

December 11th

Steven Cooper

Volunteer

PHX

(602) 402-2253

August 16th

Susan Henry

WINGS Communications Advisory Director/

Case Worker

PHL/DCA

411004

susan.henry@wingsfoundation.com

(540) 229-2644

February 17th

Susie Asing

Case Worker

DFW

144423

susan.asing@wingsfoundation.com

(214) 724-7063

September 29th

Trisha Alfermann

Term Director

ORD

152715

trisha.alfermann@wingsfoundation.com

(312) 371-6901

January 26th

Val Stansberry

Term Director

ORD

96664

vberry14@aol.com

(773) 458-4724

Februrary 14th

Veronica Alverez

Volunteer

LAX

532596

sunshynn10@gmail.com

(714) 928-5380

April 10th

William "Greg" Krauter

Recycle

NYC

307412

krauterwg@aol.com

(760) 641-9632

August 6th