© 2013 The Wings Foundation INC.

Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Alphabetical by Last Name

These Documents are provided for the strict use of Wings Foundation Volunteers who have signed Confidentiality Agreement on file with Wings Secretary.

Q to Z

Quick, Jenny

Term Director/Case Worker/

Fundraiser

DCA

400949

jenny.quick@wingsfoundation.com

(540) 729-3210

December 30th

Ramirez, Danny

WINGS Warrior

CLT

356692

dram13407@yahoo.com

(704) 232-1232

November 15th

Ramsey, Jordan

Fundraiser

CLT

808642

jordan.ramsey@me.com

(803) 306-0704

October 6th

Reinarz, Desiree

Case Worker/DFW Operations Bullentin Boards/Glass Cases

DFW

345292

desiree.reinarz@wingsfoundation.com

(512) 672-9744

May 25th

Richardson, Diane

Volunteer

DFW

44492

flygirldiane@gmail.com

(831) 402-5959

Roland, Debbie

Case Worker 

DCA

41752

debbie.roland@wingsfoundation.com

(H): (703) 754-7743

(C): (703) 887-1501

January 19th

Royston, Marggie

Volunteer

LAX

43462

marggie.royston@wingsfoundation.com

(909) 938-9223

March 27th

Ruggiero, Juliana

WINGS National Treasurer

SFO

355887

juliana.ruggiero@wingsfoundation.com

(415) 902-09471

March 16th

Salinas, Louie

Case Worker

DFW

658198

louie.salinas@wingsfoundation.com

(956) 750-2001

August 15th

Schaub, Rachel

LGA Locker Coordinator

NYC

594060

rachel.lgalockers@gmail.com

(704) 500-6893

September 4th

Schwartz, Dorothy

Fundraiser

CLT

469011

faith2353@gmail.com

(412) 716-0883

July 5th

Sisson, Andrea

Term Director/Case Worker

CLT

119026

andrea.sisson@wingsfoundation.com

(706) 533-7929

January 29th

Smith, Eloise

Fundraiser

ORD

4265

le747aa@aol.com

(630) 655-1511

March 26th

Smotherman, Daniel

Case Worker/Fundraiser

PHX

420311

daniel.smotherman@wingsfoundation.com

(H): (602) 277-4930

(C): (602) 692-5191

December 17th

Soto de Carvalho, Michelle

Term Director/Local Secretary

LAX

112589

michelle.soto@wingsfoundation.com

(H): (805) 383-0070

(C): (805) 443-3056

March 18th

Stafford, GeoffWINGS Growth & Development Advisory Director/

FADR Assistant

MIA

565047

geoff.stafford@wingsfoundation.com

(703) 864-8164

August 18th

Stansberry, Val

Term Director

ORD

96664

vberry14@aol.com

(773) 458-4724

Februrary 14th

Strawderman, Linda

Fundraiser

CLT

772738

linda_strawderman@yahoo.com

(580) 695-1528

October 13th

Temple, Darlene

Volunteer

CLT

124982

darlene.temple@comcast.net

(704) 622-2406

October 26th

Thostenson, Jordan

Term Director

PHX

419264

jordan.thostenson@wingsfoundation.com

(323) 496-5039

June 23rd

Trayers, Kathy

Fundraiser

DCA

97559

ladybug0122@verizon.net

(703) 798-7096

January 22nd

Tuck, Kim Coats

Case Work/APFA Liaison

DFW

1819

kim.tuck@wingsfoundation.com

(817) 360-2190

July 26th

Wallace, LaVieda

Case Worker

CLT

772738

msvdub01@yahoo.com(

951) 599-5236

August 20th

Walsh, Brian

Fundraiser

DCA

809075

bc.walsh21@gmail.com

(978) 337-3914

February 21st

Westmoreland, (Moses) Detrick

Volunteer/WINGS Social Media Team

DFW

685469

moses.westmoreland@wingsfoundation.com

(817) 901-0492

Wilson, Heather

Case Worker

ORD

371490

heather.wilson@wingsfoundation.com

(847) 769-1513

January 11th

Zamin, Lauri

Volunteer

ORD

112598

zaminlauri@gmail.com

(847) 219-6195

April 11th

Zũńiga, Krichelle

WINGS FADR Advisory Directory/

Case Worker

SFO

533025

krichelle.fadr@wingsfoundation.com

(707) 235-3569