© 2013 The Wings Foundation INC.

Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Volunteer Directory - CLT

These Documents are provided for the strict use of Wings Foundation Volunteers who have signed Confidentiality Agreement on file with Wings Secretary.

Updated: November 30, 2018

Kim Putman

Term Director/Case Worker

Emp# 174707

Email: kim.putman@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (256) 468-4343

Address:

4616 Carrington Blvd,

Owens Cross Road, AL 35763

Birthday: November 30th

Andrea Sisson

Term Director/Case Worker

Emp# 119026

Email: andrea.sisson@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (706) 533-7929

Address:

2610 Park Rd Unit # C

Charlotte, NC 28209

Birthday: January 29th

 

Danny Ramirez

Volunteer

Emp# 356692

Email: dram13407@yahoo.com

Emai: (704) 232-1232

Address:

9619 Woodland Circle

Charlotte, NC 28216

Birthday: November 15th

Darlene Temple

Volunteer

Emp# 124982

Email: darlene.temple@comcast.net

Phone: (704) 622-2406

Address:

8325 Hilltop Circle Dr

Imperial, PA 15126

Birthday: October 26th

Dorothy Schwartz

Fundraiser

Emp# 469011

Email: faith2353@gmail.com

Phone: (412) 716-0883

Address:

1764 Chamberside Dr

Rockhill, SC 29730

Birthday: July 5th

 

Glenda Moore

Case Worker

Emp# 179427

Email: glenda.moore@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (609) 636-2364

Address:

11847 Kennon Ridge Ln

Huntersville, NC 28078

Birthday: July 5th

 

Jordan Ramsey

Fundraiser

Emp# 808642

Email: jordan.ramsey@me.com

Phone: (803) 306-0704

Address:

718 S 5th Ave, #11

Wilmington, NC 28401

Birthday: October 6th

 

Kristine Kozen

Volunteer

Emp# 424673

Email: kkozen1964@gmail.com

Phone: (704) 674-8784

Address:

4057 Zilker Park Dr

Charlotte, NC 28217

Birthday: August 26th

 

LaVieda Wallace

Case Worker

Emp# 772738

Email: msvdub01@yahoo.com

Phone: (951) 599-5236

Address:

1389 Hummingbird Way

Hemet, CA 92545

Birthday: August 20th

 

Linda Strawderman

Fundraiser

Emp# 772738

Email: linda_strawderman@yahoo.com

Phone: (580) 695-1528

Address:

6040 Black Heath Dr

Fort Mill, SC 29707

Birthday: October 13th

 

Marty McMillan

Fundraiser

Emp# 67850

Email: mjmcmillan2002@yahoo.com

Phone: (336) 442-3777

Address:

214 Woodrow Ave

High Point, NC 27262

Birthday: April 1st

Paul Anstine, Jr

NYC Term Director/Volunteer

Emp# 532634

Email: paul.anstine@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (704) 232-0476

Address:

9619 Woodland Circle

Charlotte, NC 28216

Birthday: May 12th