© 2013 The Wings Foundation INC.

Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Volunteer Directory - DCA

These Documents are provided for the strict use of Wings Foundation Volunteers who have signed Confidentiality Agreement on file with Wings Secretary.

Updated: August 19, 2019

Susan Henry

WINGS Communications Advisory Director/

Case Worker/WINGS Social Media Team

Emp# 411004

Email: susan.henry@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: H: (504) 341-1889

C: (540) 229-2644

Address:

180 Old Orchard Ln

Warrenton, VA 20186

Birthday: February 17th

Jenny Quick

Term Director/Case Worker/Fundraiser

Emp# 400949

Email: jenny.quick@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (540) 729-3210

Address:

8387 Cannonball Gate Rd

Warrenton, VA 20186

Birthday: December 30th

Lauran Murphy

Term Director/Fundraiser

Emp# 321116

Email: lauran.murphy@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (703) 768-2662

Address:

7136 Coldspring Ct.

Alexandria, VA 22306

Birthday: May 17th

Amy Olson

Case Work Administration Team

Emp# 446591

Email: amy.olson@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (307) 421-3861

Address:

6650 Kelsey Point Circle

Alexandria, VA 22315

Birthday: August 14th

Anne Campbell

Fundraiser

Emp# 182860

Email: anne.campbell@mac.com

Phone: (703) 200-1896

Address:

6201 Little Falls Rd

Arlington, VA 22207

Birthday: November 13th

Brian Walsh

Fundraiser/WINGS Social Media Team

Emp# 809075

Email: bc.walsh21@gmail.com

Phone: (978) 337-3914

Address:

1011 First Street SE, Apt 321

Washington, DC 20003

Birthday: February 21st

Cathy Collins

Fundraiser

Emp# 519078

Email: tootie1967@gmail.com

Phone: H: (202) 537-7270

C: (202) 607-0244

Address:

3700 Albernarie St. NW

Washington, DC 20016

Birthday: November 26th

Debbie Beall

Case Worker

Emp# 345611

Email: debdca@comcast.net

Phone: (301) 399-3556

Address:

10907 Timothy Ct

White Plains, MD 20695

Birthday: January 21st

Debbie Roland

Case Worker

Emp# Retiree

Email: debbie.roland@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: H: (703) 754-7743

C: (703) 887-1501

Address:

4095 Ringwood Rd

Nokesville, VA 20181

Birthday: January 19th

Frances Gosline

Case Work/Fundraiser

Emp# 133881

Email: frances.gosline@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (703) 798-4004

Address:

7214 Park Terrace Dr

Alexandria, VA 22307

Birthday: June 20th

Kathy Trayers

Fundraiser

Emp# 97559

Email: ladybug0122@verizon.net

Phone: (703) 798-7096

Address:

7201 Reservation Dr

Springfield, VA 22153

Birthday: January 22nd

Lenora Bolling

Case Worker

Emp# 401575

Email: lenora.bolling@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (804) 370-7690

Address:

1425 South Eads St, Apt #1307

Arlington, VA 22202

Birthday: May 5th

Missy Flood

Volunteer

Emp# 667652

Email: missyflood73@gmail.com

Phone: (339) 234-1764

Address:

2A Eucalyptus Rd

Annapolis, MD 21402

Birthday: April 19th

Nadia Bartolucci

DCA WINGS Warrior

Emp# 695455

Email: nadi3@hotmail.com

Phone: (703) 582-3389

Address:

P.O. Box 22476

Alexandria, VA 22304

Birthday: July 31th

Stephanie Gutraj

Volunteer

Emp# 707246

Email: stephanie.gutraj@aa.com

Phone: (708) 557-3725

Address:

8205 W Yorkshire Ln

Monee, IL 60449

Birthday: December 24th