Volunteer Directory - NYC

These Documents are provided for the strict use of Wings Foundation Volunteers who have signed Confidentiality Agreement on file with Wings Secretary.

Updated: Feb 26, 2020

Anne Elfant

WINGS National Vice President/

National Case Work Manager

Emp# 532882

Email: anne.elfant@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (718) 809-4543

Adderss:

27421 West Indies Dr

Ramrod Key, FL 33042

Birthday: December 29th

Sam Gooch

WINGS Kiwi Liasion/

Case Work Manager

Emp# 532505

Email: sam.gooch@wingsfoundation.com

KIWI Liasion Email: wings.kiwiliasion@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (732) 644-5890

Address:

344-5 Route 9 Suite 5 PMB 298

Lanoka Harbor, NJ 08734

Birthday: December 25th

Natalie Adamowicz

Term Director/Case Worker

Emp# 518928

Email: natalie.adamowicz@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (201) 401-3620

Address:

981 Summit Ave

Jersey City, NJ 07307

Birthday: November 1st

Bridget Glassman

Term Director/Case Worker

Emp# 593961

Email: bridget.glassman@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (214) 454-6447

Address:

114 Pine Oaks Dr

Madisonville, LA 70447

Birthday: January 30th

Greg Krauter

Recycle

Emp# 307412

Email: greg.krauter@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (917) 402-0103

Address:

355 W. 51st St Unit G

New York, NY 10019

Birthday: August 6th

Mandi Fleishman

JFK Locker Coordinator Assistant

Emp# 623938

Email: mandi_fleishman@yahoo.com

Phone: (214) 649-9429

Address:

4209 Fairfax Hill Dr

Plano, TX 75024

BIrthday: March 24th

Peter Moran

JFK Locker Coordinator

Emp# 564560

Email: reidfork@aol.com

Phone: H: (516) 223-7011 C: (516) 850-4099

Address:

116 Reid Ave

Merrick, NY 11566

Birthday: October 2nd

© 2020 The Wings Foundation, Inc.

Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon