© 2020 The Wings Foundation, Inc.

Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Volunteer Directory - ORD

These Documents are provided for the strict use of Wings Foundation Volunteers who have signed Confidentiality Agreement on file with Wings Secretary.

Updated: Feb 26, 2020

Trisha Alfermann

Term Director

Emp# 152715

Email: trisha.alfermann@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (312) 371-6901

Address:

1000 N. Kingsbury #407

Chicago, IL 60610

Birthday: January 26th

Val Stansberry

Term Director

Emp# 96664

Email: vberry14@aol.com

Phone: (773) 458-4724

Address:

3227 N Richmond St

Chicago, IL 60618

Birthday: February 14th

Debbie Dent

Case Worker

Emp# 96318

Email: debbie.dent@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (847) 530-4429

Address:

2883 Talaga Dr

Algonquin, IL 60102

Birthday: June 2nd

Eloise Smith

Fundraiser

Emp# 4265

Email: le747aa@aol.com

Phone: (630) 655-1511

Address:

16 Kane Court

Willowbrook, IL 60527

Birthday: March 26th

Heather Wilson

Case Worker

Emp# 371490

Email: heather.wilson@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (847) 769-1513

Address:

325 Glenwood Court

Algonquin, IL 60102

Birthday: January 11th

Jillian Bocenda

Fundraiser

Emp# 75428

Email: jillian.bocenda@gmail.com

Phone: (847) 828-1431

Address:

202 N Emerson St

Mt Prospect, IL 60056

Birthday: August 5th

Lauri Zamin

Payroll Coordinator

Emp# 112598

Email: zaminlauri@gmail.com

Phone: (847) 219-6195

Address:

771 Darnell Dr

Gurnee, IL 60031

Birthday: April 11th

Noreen Hannon

ORD Locker Coordinator

Emp# 96490

Email: nehannon7@gmail.com

Phone: H: (847) 437-6167 C: (847) 894-6167

Address:

581 Bianco Dr

Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

Birthday: July 12th

Stephanie Gutraj

Volunteer

Emp# 707246

Email: stephanie.gutraj@aa.com

Phone: (708) 557-3725

Address:

8205 W Yorkshire Ln

Monee, IL 60449

Birthday: December 24th

Susan Thulin

Fundraising

Emp# 75898

Email: sthulin0703@wowway.com

Phone: (630) 667-8623

Address:

2090 Gypsum Cir

Naperville, IL 60564