© 2020 The Wings Foundation, Inc.

Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Volunteer Directory - DFW

These Documents are provided for the strict use of Wings Foundation Volunteers who have signed Confidentiality Agreement on file with Wings Secretary.

Updated: Feb 26, 2020

Kazumi Chapa

WINGS National President

Emp# 153170

Email: kazumi.chapa@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (817) 707-7818

Address:

3706 Lakeridge Rd

Arlington, TX 76016

Birthday: August 22nd

Mary Jo Brown

WINGS National Secretary

Emp# 56382

Email: maryjo.brown@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (682) 712-5777

Address:

3900 Grapevine Mills Pkwy #2216

Grapevine, TX 76051

Birthday: January 27th

Roberto Jimenez-Curiel

Treasurer

Emp# 746694

Email: roberto.curiel@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (281) 408-9749

Address:

1233 N 17th St Unit A

Philadelphia, PA 19121

Birthday: February 29th

Dominic Anaya

WINGS Webmaster

Emp# 626619

Email: dominic.anaya@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (305) 744-2889

Address:

3111 E 4th St Apt #134

Tucson, AZ 85716

Birthday: February 5th

Jill Fenley

WINGS National Recycling Advisory Director

Emp# 565194

Email: jill.fenley@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (617) 359-9009

Address:

5757 E. University Blvd., #27C

Dallas, TX 75206

Birthday: June 25th

Stephanie Oxford

WINGS National Fundraising Advisor/

WINGS Social Media Team

Emp# 45010

Email: stephanie.oxford@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (325) 829-1204

Address:

270 Alexandra Dr

Tuscola, TX 79562

Birthday: December 11th

Cliff Fleming

Term Director/Case Work Manager

Emp# 593414

Email: cliff.fleming@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (817) 874-8356

Address:

7605 Riverbrook Dr

Dallas, TX 75230

Birthday: February 17th

Danny Cabrera

Term Director/Fundraising

Emp# 516318

Email: danny.cabrera@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (817) 243-5533

Address:

208 Ironbridge Place

Euless, TX 76040

Birthday: June 27th

Brenda Lopez

Case Worker

Emp# 687162

Email: brenda.lopez@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (956) 639-8339

Address:

PO Box 612842

Dallas, TX 75261

Birthday: October 7th

David Arnette

Case Worker

Emp# 623393

Email: david.arnette@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (404) 735-0811

Address:

2239 Hawes Ave, # 1132

Dallas, TX 75235

Birthday: July 18th

Desiree Reinarz

Case Worker

Emp# 345292

Email: desiree.reinarz@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (512) 672-9744

Address:

3200 High Road

Flower Mound, TX 75022

Birthday: May 25th

Diane Richardson

Volunteer

Emp# 44492

Email: flygirldiane@gmail.com

Phone: (831) 402-5959

Address:

330 Las Colinas Blvd E, Apt #336

Irving, TX 75039

Birthday: N/A

Jean Ann Conn

Volunteer

Emp# 133948

Email: jac196@verizon.net

Phone: (817) 691-4701

Address:

910 Wildwood Circle

Grapevine, TX 76051

Birthday: July 1st

Kathy Burgart

DFW Operations Bullentin Boards/Glass Cases

Emp# 637363

Email: kathy.burgart@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (817) 287-8202

Address:

10709 Astor Dr

Fort Worth, TX 76244

Birthday: July 3rd

Kim Coats Tuck

Case Work/APFA Liaison

Emp# 1819

Email: kim.tuck@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (817) 360-2190

Address:

1111 North Plymouth

Dallas, TX 75208

Birthday: July 26th

Kyle Costa

Lip Sync Lead Coordinator/

New Hire Classes

Emp# 808668

Email: kyle.costa@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (916) 281-4426

Address:

2222 Medical District Dr., #2206

Dallas, TX 75235

Birthday: March 28th

Louie Salinas

Case Worker

Emp# 658198

Email: louie.salinas@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (956) 750-2001

Address:

404 Silverton Dr

Irving, TX 75063

Birthday: August 15th

Marsha Douglass

Case Worker/New Hire Classes Lead

Emp# 64227

Email: marsha.douglass@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (214) 676-4530

Address:

1904 Glen Cove Cr

Plano, TX 75075

Birthday: July 30th

Penny Mather

Volunteer

Emp# 146110

Email: pmather86@gmail.com

Phone: (817) 939-9494

Address:

12015 Rachel Lea Ln

Fort Worth, TX 76179

Birthday: July 25th

Phyllis Shaw

Case Worker

Emp# 74851

Email: phyllis.shaw@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (817) 726-7526

Address:

5303 Stagetrail Dr

Arlington, TX 76017

Rhonda Dawson

Case Worker

Emp# 75321

Email: rhonda.dawson@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (214) 448-3906

Address:

4504 Meadowview Dr

Mesquite, TX 75150

Birthday: May 13th

Roasheen Huffman

Case Worker/DFW Local Recycling

Emp# 367087

Email: roasheen.huffman@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (817) 729-6939

Address:

1510 Rosewood Dr.

Keller, TX 76248

Birthday: April 30th

Roxanna Liwanag-Kelley

Fundraising DFW Locker Coordinador

Emp# 45849

Email: roxanna.liwanag-kelley@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (214) 695-7366

Address:

3601 Grapevine Mills Pkry #711

Grapevine, TX 76051

Birthday: January 22nd

Rylee Brown

Case Worker

Emp# 750912

Email: rylee.brown@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (817) 266-7043

Address:

2717 Howell St Apt# 4108

Dallas, TX 75204

Birthday: June 27th

Sharon Gambrell

RDU Term Director

Emp# 67482

Email: sharon.gambrell@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (214) 476-8526

Address:

111 Oak Wood Ln

Hickory Creek, TX 75065

Birthday: July 4th

Susie Asing

Case Worker

Emp# 144423

Email: susan.asing@wingsfoundation.com

Phone: (214) 724-7063

Address:

3321 Fox Hollow Ct

Flower Mound, TX 75028

Birthday: September 29th