© 2013 The Wings Foundation INC.

Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

All of the Wings Foundation Officer Directors, Term Directors, Special Interest Coordinators, Case Workers & Fundraisers are active American Airlines Flight Attendants that volunteer their personal time to benefit American Airlines Flight Attendants in need.  They are the unpaid hero's of The Wings Foundation, Inc. a 501(c)3 Corporation.

Office Directors 2018

Office Directors 2018

President

Kazumi Chapa

 

email:

kazumi.chapa@wingsfoundation.com

President

Kazumi Chapa

 

email:

kazumi.chapa@wingsfoundation.com

President

Kazumi Chapa

 

email:

kazumi.chapa@wingsfoundation.com

Vice President

Anne Elfant

 

email:

anne.elfant@wingsfoundation.com

President

Kazumi Chapa

 

email:

kazumi.chapa@wingsfoundation.com

President

Kazumi Chapa

 

email:

kazumi.chapa@wingsfoundation.com

President

Kazumi Chapa

 

email:

kazumi.chapa@wingsfoundation.com

Secretary

Sharon Gambrell

 

email:

sharon.gambrell@wingsfoundation.com

President

Kazumi Chapa

 

email:

kazumi.chapa@wingsfoundation.com

President

Kazumi Chapa

 

email:

kazumi.chapa@wingsfoundation.com

Treasurer

Juliana Ruggiero

 

email:

juliana.ruggiero@wingsfoundation.com

Ad Hoc

Lo Cruzan

 

email:

lo.cruzan@wingsfoundation.com

Advisory Directors 2018

Recycling

Jill Finley

 

email:

jill.finley@wingsfoundation.com

Growth & Development

Geoff Stafford

 

email:

geoff.stafford@wingsfoundation.com

Fundraising

Stephanie Oxford

 

email:

stephanie.oxford@wingsfoundation.com

F/A Disaster Relief

Krichelle Zúñiga

 

email:

krichelle.fadr@wingsfoundation.com

FADR email:

disaster.relief@wingsfoundation.com

Communications

Susan Henry

 

email:

susan.henry@wingsfoundation.com

Webmaster

Dominic Anaya

 

email:

dominic.anaya@wingsfoundation.com

Term Directors 2018

Andrea Sisson

CLT

 

email:

andrea.sisson@wingsfoundation.com

Cliff Fleming

DFW

 

email:

cliff.fleming@wingsfoundation.com

Jenny Quick

DCA

 

email:

jenny.quick@wingsfoundation.com

Lo Cruzan

BOS

 

email:

lo.cruzan@wingsfoundation.com

Michelle Soto de Carvalho

LAX

 

email:

michelle.soto@wingsfoundation.com

Natalie Labuttis

MIA

 

email:

natalie.labuttis@wingsfoundation.com

Alex Bermea

MIA

 

email:

alex.bermea@wingsfoundation.com

China Hernandez

SFO

 

email:

ladyindasky@yahoo.com

Jordan Thostenson

PHX

 

email:

jordan.thostenson@wingsfoundation.com

Mary Jo Brown

DFW

 

email:

maryjo.brown@wingsfoundation.com

Natalie Adamowicz

LAX

 

email:

natalie.adamowicz@wingsfoundation.com

Paul Anstine, Jr

NYC

 

email:

paul.anstine@wingsfoundation.com

Val Stansberry

ORD

 

email:

vberry14@aol.com